When the device alarm is triggered, and the client is launched in background, the alarm information will be sent to your phone to remind you.
Before you start:
Tap the triggered alarm message on your phone to enter the Message page. For details about operating in Message page, see Reading Messages.
Or if you do not operate, the message will be hidden.